VECTRA Dajemy Więcej

Osiągnij Sukcesw podążaniu za błyskawicznym rozwojem technologii

Region Centralny

Dariusz Cisak

  • d.cisak@vectra.pl
Region Centralny

Janusz Krzycholik

  • j.krzycholik@vectra.pl
Region Południowo-Zachodni

Grzegorz Forycki

  • g.forycki@vectra.pl
Region Południowy

Jan Hoszek

  • j.hoszek@vectra.pl
Region Północno-Wschodni

Alina Rek

  • a.rek@vectra.pl
Region Warszawa

Sławomir Janowski

  • s.janowski@vectra.pl
Region Wschodni

Bolesław Kosiorowski

  • b.kosiorowski@vectra.pl
Region zachodni

Wiesław Sandzewicz

  • w.sandzewicz@vectra.pl
Region zachodni - Bydgoszcz

Sławomir Szostak

  • s.szostak@vectra.pl